Officers and Directors

Executive Officers:

Mike Fries President and CEO
Charlie Bracken Co-CFO (Principal Financial Officer)
Bernie Dvorak

Co-CFO (Principal Accounting Officer)

Bryan Hall General Counsel & Secretary
Diederik Karsten

Chief Commercial Officer

Balan Nair
Chief Technology Officer
Amy Blair
Chief People Officer
Manuel Kohnstamm Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
James Ryan Chief Strategy Officer
Andrea Salvato Chief Development Officer
Dana Strong Chief Transformation Officer
Rick Westerman SVP, Investor Relations and Corporate Responsibility
Baptiest Coopmans
Chief Executive Officer, Ziggo BV
Betzalel Kenigsztein President and COO, Liberty Global Latin America and Caribbean
Tom Mockridge Chief Executive Officer, Virgin Media
John Porter Chief Executive Officer, Telenet Group Holding NV
Lutz Schuler Chief Executive Officer, Unitymedia
Eric Tveter Chief Executive Officer, Liberty Global Central Europe Group


Board of Directors:

John C. Malone Chairman of the Board
Michael T. Fries Vice Chairman, President and CEO
Andrew J. Cole  
John P. Cole, Jr.  
Miranda Curtis
John W. Dick  
Paul A. Gould  
Richard R. Green  
David E. Rapley  
Larry E. Romrell  
J.C. Sparkman  
J. David Wargo